Search for Book / Author
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
BROWSE BY AUTHORS
  Fiction>> Mystery & Thrillers
Sort By Language: Sort By Type:
The Old Curiosity Shop
Bookmark and Share
Author Charles Dickens
Available
These volumes represent each author's best and most famous writings. This finely crafted and affordable series offers the works of these world-renowned authors to a wider audience. Includes "A Christmas Carol and Other Tales, "The Old Curiosity Shop, and "A Tale of Two Cities. Read More...
400 Days
Bookmark and Share
Author Chetan Bhagat
Available
12-year-old Siya has been missing nine months. It’s a cold case, but Keshav wants to help her mother, Alia, who refuses to give up. Welcome to 400 Days―a mystery and romance story like no other. ‘My daughter Siya was kidnapped. Nine months ago,’ Alia said. The police had given up. They called ... Read More...
The First Billion
Bookmark and Share
Author Christopher Reich
Available
Christopher Reich electrified readers with Numbered Account and The Runner, his first two international thrillers. Now the New York Times bestselling author whose work has been called “gripping” (Chicago Tribune), “chilling” (The Denver Post), “wonderful” (The New York Times Book Review), ratchets u... Read More...
Crescent Dawn
Bookmark and Share
Author Clive Cussler
Available
NUMA director Dirk Pitt has a lot to contend with, as newly discovered Roman artifacts unnervingly connect to the rise of a fundamentalist movement, and to the existence of a mysterious long-lost "manifest," which, if discovered again, just … Read More...
Double Jeopardy
Bookmark and Share
Author Colin Forbes
Available
Unknown assassin will attempt to eliminate one - repeat one - of four VIPs aboard Summit Express...' Another peerless thriller from the master storyteller. A British agent mysteriously murdered on Lake Konstanz in Germany. Keith Martel, his replacement, must move swiftly. Aided by Claire Hofer. ... Read More...
An Indecent Obsession
Bookmark and Share
Author Colleen Mccullough
Available
The Dutiful and disciplined Sister Honour Langtry has sole charge of Ward X of a military hospital in the pacific,Where she cares for soldiers who have gone 'troppo' or are battle fatigued. war with japan has only been over a few days when into this intense. Confined World comes a new patient, Serg... Read More...
Origin
Bookmark and Share
Author Dan Brown
Available
NA
Accidental Heroes
Bookmark and Share
Author Danielle Steel
Available
Honour. Valour. Fortune. On a beautiful May morning at New York’s JFK Airport, a routine plane departs for San Francisco. Security agent Bernice Adams finds a postcard of the Golden Gate Bridge bearing an ambiguous message. Who left the postcard behind, which flight is that person on, and what exact... Read More...
A Gambling Man
Bookmark and Share
Author David Baldacci
Available
Evoking the golden age of crime, and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, comes A Gambling Man, from one of the world’s bestselling thriller writers, David Baldacci. A lucky roll of the dice California, 1949. Aloysius Archer is on his way to start a new job with a renowned Private... Read More...
ODD THOMAS
Bookmark and Share
Author Dean Koontz
Available
The new paperback of the bestselling thriller from Dean Koontz, one of the most acclaimed and popular authors of modern times. In Odd Thomas he has created a character whose unique voice will live for generations to come. Odd Thomas takes pride in his work as a fry cook. His fame has spread, bringin... Read More...
12345678910...Last
Copyright © 2013 Ninedigit Technologies Pvt. Ltd
cheap air jordans|pompy wtryskowe|cheap huarache shoes| bombas inyeccion|cheap jordans|cheap air max| cheap sneakers|wholesale jordans|cheap china jordans|cheap wholesale jordans|cheap jordans